Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Dec 13 2022
Race 2 of 13

Tuesday, Dec 20 2022
Race 3 of 13

Tuesday, Dec 27 2022
Race 4 of 13

Tuesday, Jan 3 2023
Race 5 of 13

Tuesday, Jan 10 2023
Race 6 of 13

Tuesday, Jan 17 2023
Race 7 of 13

Tuesday, Jan 24 2023
Race 8 of 13

Tuesday, Jan 31 2023
Race 9 of 13

Tuesday, Feb 7 2023
Race 10 of 13

Tuesday, Feb 14 2023
Race 11 of 13

Tuesday, Feb 21 2023
Race 12 of 13

Tuesday, Feb 28 2023
Race 13 of 13