Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Jul 6 2021
Race 1 of 12
ASR-JimmyJ
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Tuesday, Jul 13 2021
Race 2 of 12
Tuesday, Jul 20 2021
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Jul 27 2021
Race 4 of 12
Tuesday, Aug 3 2021
Race 5 of 12
Tuesday, Aug 10 2021
Race 6 of 12
ASR-DC 88
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Tuesday, Aug 17 2021
Race 7 of 12
Tuesday, Aug 24 2021
Race 8 of 12
Tuesday, Aug 31 2021
Race 9 of 12
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021
Race 11 of 12
Tuesday, Oct 5 2021
Race 12 of 12