Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Dec 12 2022
Race 2 of 12

Monday, Dec 19 2022
Race 3 of 12

Monday, Dec 26 2022
Race 4 of 12

Monday, Jan 2 2023
Race 5 of 12

Monday, Jan 9 2023
Race 6 of 12

Monday, Jan 16 2023
Race 7 of 12

Monday, Jan 23 2023
Race 8 of 12

Monday, Jan 30 2023
Race 9 of 12

Monday, Feb 6 2023
Race 10 of 12

Monday, Feb 13 2023
Race 11 of 12

Monday, Feb 20 2023
Race 12 of 12