Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Friday, Aug 26 2022
Race 1 of 12
Friday, Sep 2 2022
Race 2 of 12
Friday, Sep 9 2022
Race 3 of 12
Friday, Sep 23 2022
Race 5 of 12
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Race 6 of 12

Friday, Oct 7 2022
Race 7 of 12

Friday, Oct 14 2022
Race 8 of 12

Friday, Oct 21 2022
Race 9 of 12

Friday, Oct 28 2022
Race 10 of 12

Friday, Nov 4 2022
Race 11 of 12

Friday, Nov 11 2022
Race 12 of 12