Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, May 19 2022
Race 1 of 12
Thursday, May 26 2022
Race 2 of 12

Thursday, Jun 2 2022
Race 3 of 12

Thursday, Jun 9 2022
Race 4 of 12

Thursday, Jun 16 2022
Race 5 of 12

Thursday, Jun 23 2022
Race 6 of 12

Thursday, Jun 30 2022
Race 7 of 12

Thursday, Jul 7 2022
Race 8 of 12

Thursday, Jul 14 2022
Race 9 of 12

Thursday, Jul 21 2022
Race 10 of 12

Thursday, Jul 28 2022
Race 11 of 12

Thursday, Aug 4 2022
Race 12 of 12