Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Feb 20 2022
Race 1 of 34
Sunday, Feb 27 2022
Race 2 of 34
Sunday, Mar 6 2022
Race 3 of 34
Sunday, Mar 13 2022
Race 4 of 34
Sunday, Mar 20 2022
Race 5 of 34
Sunday, Mar 27 2022
Race 6 of 34
Sunday, Apr 10 2022
Race 8 of 34
Sunday, Apr 24 2022
Race 9 of 34
Sunday, May 1 2022
Race 10 of 34
Sunday, May 15 2022
Race 12 of 34
Sunday, May 22 2022
Race 13 of 34
Sunday, May 29 2022
Race 14 of 34
Stanley
Stanley

Race Results
Sunday, Jun 5 2022
Race 15 of 34
Sunday, Jun 12 2022
Race 16 of 34
Sunday, Jul 3 2022
Race 17 of 34
Sunday, Jul 10 2022
Race 18 of 34
Sunday, Jul 17 2022
Race 19 of 34
Sunday, Jul 24 2022
Race 20 of 34
Sunday, Jul 31 2022
Race 21 of 34
Sunday, Aug 7 2022
Race 22 of 34
Sunday, Aug 14 2022
Race 23 of 34
Sunday, Aug 21 2022
Race 24 of 34
Sunday, Aug 28 2022
Race 25 of 34
Sunday, Sep 4 2022
Race 26 of 34
Sunday, Sep 11 2022
Race 27 of 34
Sunday, Sep 18 2022
Race 28 of 34
Sunday, Sep 25 2022
Race 29 of 34
Sunday, Oct 9 2022
Race 30 of 34
Sunday, Oct 16 2022
Race 31 of 34
Sunday, Oct 23 2022
Race 32 of 34
Sunday, Oct 30 2022
Race 33 of 34
Sunday, Nov 6 2022
Race 34 of 34