Series Information

An open-set series in the Gen6BR15cts mod on Tuesday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, May 14 2024
Race 2 of 12
Tuesday, May 28 2024
Race 4 of 12

Tuesday, Jun 4 2024
Race 5 of 12

Tuesday, Jun 11 2024
Race 6 of 12

Tuesday, Jun 18 2024
Race 7 of 12

Tuesday, Jun 25 2024
Race 8 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 2 2024
Race 9 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 9 2024
Race 10 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 16 2024
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 23 2024
Race 12 of 12