Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Sep 6 2022
Race 1 of 12
Nick Fleck
Gregg Palmer

Race Results
Tuesday, Sep 13 2022
Race 2 of 12
Bill Farmer
Bill Farmer

Race Results
Tuesday, Sep 20 2022
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Sep 27 2022
Race 4 of 12

Tuesday, Oct 4 2022
Race 5 of 12

Tuesday, Oct 11 2022
Race 6 of 12

Tuesday, Oct 18 2022
Race 7 of 12

Tuesday, Oct 25 2022
Race 8 of 12

Tuesday, Nov 1 2022
Race 9 of 12

Tuesday, Nov 8 2022
Race 10 of 12

Tuesday, Nov 15 2022
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, Nov 22 2022
Race 12 of 12