Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, May 4 2022
Race 1 of 12
Ken Hansen
Den Francesconi

Race Results
Wednesday, May 11 2022
Race 2 of 12
Dave Elens
Dave Elens

Race Results
Wednesday, May 18 2022
Race 3 of 12
Ken Hansen
Ken Hansen

Race Results
Wednesday, May 25 2022
Race 4 of 12
DJ Sorrentino
Jason Dulfer

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 1 2022
Race 5 of 12
Ken Skjei
Ken Skjei

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 8 2022
Race 6 of 12
Jason Dulfer
Jason Dulfer

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 15 2022
Race 7 of 12
Dave Elens
Bob Williams

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 22 2022
Race 8 of 12
Ken Skjei
Gregg Palmer

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 29 2022
Race 9 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 6 2022
Race 10 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022
Race 11 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 20 2022
Race 12 of 12