Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Oct 11 2021
Race 1 of 10
banked_california
2 mile banked speedway
Monday, Oct 18 2021
Race 2 of 10
banked_chicagoland
banked speedway
Monday, Oct 25 2021
Race 3 of 10
gsp_oval
2 Mile banked oval

Monday, Nov 1 2021
Race 4 of 10
eightbowl_br
figure 8 superspeed way
Monday, Nov 8 2021
Race 5 of 10
banked_vegas
Banked Trioval
Monday, Nov 15 2021
Race 6 of 10
blue_ridge
2.5 Mile Superspeed way
Monday, Nov 22 2021
Race 7 of 10
riki_raceway_night_dr
2.5 Mile Superspeed way
Monday, Nov 29 2021
Race 8 of 10
mananass
2.5 Mile Superspeed way
Monday, Dec 6 2021
Race 9 of 10
hillside
2 Mile banked oval

Monday, Dec 13 2021
Race 10 of 10
ect_blizzard
Christmas Theme