Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, May 1 2024
Race 1 of 18
Wednesday, May 15 2024
Race 3 of 18
Wednesday, May 29 2024
Race 5 of 18

Wednesday, May 29 2024
Race 6 of 18

Wednesday, Jun 5 2024
Race 7 of 18

Wednesday, Jun 12 2024
Race 8 of 18

Wednesday, Jun 19 2024
Race 9 of 18

Wednesday, Jun 26 2024
Race 10 of 18

Wednesday, Jul 3 2024
Race 11 of 18

Wednesday, Jul 3 2024
Race 12 of 18

Wednesday, Jul 10 2024
Race 13 of 18

Wednesday, Jul 17 2024
Race 14 of 18

Wednesday, Jul 24 2024
Race 15 of 18

Wednesday, Jul 31 2024
Race 16 of 18

Wednesday, Aug 7 2024
Race 17 of 18

Wednesday, Aug 7 2024
Race 18 of 18